Musematic
The Appification of Protest

Posted by on Tuesday January 10 2012

Filed under: Random Musings
So long and thanks for all the fish!

Posted by on Tuesday December 27 2011

The Appification of Content

Posted by on Tuesday December 20 2011

Filed under: Random Musings
To CIO, or not to CIO

Posted by on Tuesday December 6 2011

Filed under: Random Musings
2011 Horizon Report>Museum Edition

Posted by on Sunday November 27 2011

What museum technologists can learn from the Wu-Tang Clan

Posted by on Monday November 21 2011

Capturing the experience with free software

Posted by on Friday November 4 2011

Filed under: Digital media andEvaluation andTools
Cool new stuff available online (thanks Royal Society)

Posted by on Wednesday October 26 2011

Filed under: Random Musings
Mobile Apps for Citizen Science

Posted by on Wednesday October 12 2011

Filed under: Mobile Interpretation andReviews andTools
Pinterest: Museums take note

Posted by on Monday September 19 2011

Filed under: Announcements andTools